To learn more about timber-frame homes by Timberbuilt – or to schedule your personal tour of one of our existing timber-frame homes – please contact us today. We also invite you to read the Frequently Asked Questions, and sign up for our Open House newsletter.

  

Samantha Gonter / Client-Sales Relations

716.337.0012 - Main Office 

samantha@timberbuilt.com


New York / Main Office
10821 Eagle Drive
North Collins, NY 14111
716.337.0012 office
716.337.0013 fax


George Klemens / Founder

george@timberbuilt.com

Brian Kempisty / Partner

406.595.0631- Montana Office 

brian@timberbuilt.com

Adam Lincoln / Operations Manager

adam@timberbuilt.com

Adam Scott / Architectural Designer

ascott@timberbuilt.com

Timberbuilt Canada Office

Brent Montgomery
10490 Fourth Line 
Campbellville, ON
L0P 1B0
Canada
905.854.6923

brent@timberbuilt.com

Regional Reps
Chris McIntyre

408 Ridge Rd.
Dover Plains, NY 12522
845.514.8804
cmcintyre@timberbuilt.com


Bob Nolda

10234 Cross Country Rd. 
Mineral, VA 23117
804.784.5320 - Home
804.380.2847 - Cell
dreamcatchernetwork@hotmail.com


If you are a contractor, please visit our timber-frame contractors page.  

You might also be interested in our contractor profiles.